Celebrating 55 Years of Service to Bolivar County!

Home
Catalog
Branches
Children & Y/A
Services Smart Investing
Calendar
Photo Gallery
Friends
Community
Contact Us




NEWSLETTER

INTERNET POLICY



104 S LEFLORE AVE CLEVELAND MS 38732

 

TEL (662) 843-2774 OR   (888) 268-8076

FAX (662) 843-4701



Administrative Library Staff

 

Telephone (662) 843-2774
Toll Free (888) 268-8076
Fax (662) 843-4701
Email Linda Kern, Interim Director lkern@bolivar.lib.ms.us
Email Phillip Carter, Assistant Director pcarter@bolivar.lib.ms.us
Email Tamara Blackwell, Reference Services tdblackwell@bolivar.lib.ms.us
Email Bobbie Matheney, Youth Services bmatheney@bolivar.lib.ms.us
Email Melanie Free, Systems Administrator mwilliamson@bolivar.lib.ms.us
Email Sharon Williamson, Technical Services swilliamson@bolivar.lib.ms.us


Administrative Library Board of Trustees

 

John Bassie, Vice Chair

Cleveland, MS 38732

Rebecca Lewis

Rosedale, MS 38769

Geraldine Grammer, Chair

Shelby, MS 38774

Deloris Johnson

Cleveland, MS 38732

Natalie Peeler

Shaw, MS 38773



Cleveland Library Commission

 

Weegie Walker, Secretary

Cleveland, MS 38732

Cheryl Line

Cleveland, MS 38732

Carol Tatum

Cleveland, MS 38732

Dorothy Tolliver, Vice Chair

Cleveland, MS 38732

Jurist Green, Chair

Cleveland, MS 38732

 

 

 

 

Content ©2009 Bolivar County Library System
This website is partially funded under the federal Library Services and Technology Act
administered by the Mississippi Library Commission for the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

This website was designed by e.designconcepts.
For problems with this website, email tdblackwell@bolivar.lib.ms.us.