U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION



April 25, 2016

(Presidential - Severe Storms and Flooding - March 9 - 29, 2016)

MISSISSIPPI #14685 and 14686 (MS-00084)

Deadlines: May 24, 2016 (Physical) December 27, 2016 (EI)

Primary Counties: Bolivar, Clarke, Coahoma, Forrest, George, Greene, Jones, Marion, Panola, Pearl River, Perry,

Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tunica, Washington and Wayne; and,

for Economic Injury Only

Contiguous MS counties #14686: Covington, DeSoto, Grenada, Hancock, Harrison, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jackson,

Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Lafayette, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Leflore, Newton,

Sharkey, Smith, Stone, Tate, Walthall and Yalobusha

Contiguous AL counties #14686: Choctaw, Mobile and Washington

Contiguous AR counties #14686: Chicot, Crittenden, Desha, Lee and Phillips

Contiguous LA parishes #14686: Saint Tammany and Washington

FEMA Teleregistration:

1-800-621-FEMA (3362)

SBA Customer Service Center: 1-800-659-2955 Hours: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. (ET), Monday – Friday

Mailing Address:

SBA - Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

FEMA/SBA Disaster Recovery Centers (DRC) Hours: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., weekdays; 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Saturdays (closed Sundays)	
Willard R. Samuels, Jr. Gymnasium	Forrest County Community Shelter
700 N. Chrisman Ave	946 Sullivan Drive
Cleveland, MS 38732	Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Closing Thurs, April 28 at close of business	Closing Wed, April 27 at close of business
Quitman County	Washington County
Marks Fire Department	Washington County Convention Center
108 W. Main Street	1040 S. Raceway Road
Marks, MS 38646	Greenville, MS 38703
Closing Wed, April 27 at close of business	Closing Thurs, April 28 at close of business